top of page

Suitcase #3

North East South West


RELEASED May 21, 2017 


Justin Avery - Vocals, Synths, Keyboards, Programming, and additional production. 

Jevin Hunter - Drums 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 10 

Joe Ayoub - Bass on all tracks. Drums on tracks 8 & 9. Guitar on Track 8. 

Jeremy Bieber - Guitar 2, 5, 6, 9, 10 

Brett Farkas - Guitar 3, 4 

Larry Avery Background Vocals on “Apple Falls Off The Tree” 

Alicia Avery Background Vocals on “Apple Falls Off The Tree” 

Nayana Holly Extra Lead Vocals on “Faster and Faster” 

String Section on “North East South West” 

Alex Loskutov, Violin I 

Lisa Grzanka, Violin II 

Cecille Ascunsion, Viola 

Jon Joyce, Cello 

Josh Humphrey - Producer/Technician on “North East South West” 

String Arrangements by Justin Avery 

Basic Rhythm tracks recorded/engineered by Rick Parker 

Strings recorded at "911 FRANK STUDIOS" in Burbank, CA 

All additional recording done at "THE INVENTION FACTORY" Studios 

Tracks 2, 3, 4, 5, 6. Mixed by Jorge Vivo 

Tracks 7,8,9 & 10 Mixed by Ethan Carlson 

Mastered by Jorge Vivo 

Album art by Sabrina Curry 

Pictures by Kessia Embry

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • bc-bandcamp-logo_318-38026
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page